Egypt’s World Cup 2018 schedule and fixtures time

Egypt’s World Cup 2018 schedule and fixtures time Egypt’s fixtures for the 2018 World Cup finals to be held in Russia from June 14 to July 15 (Cairo Local...
World Cup 2018
Egypt World Cup 2018

Egypt’s World Cup 2018 schedule and fixtures time

Egypt’s fixtures for the 2018 World Cup finals to be held in Russia from June 14 to July 15 (Cairo Local time & ET- CANADA-USA)

Fri 15-Jun  Egypt v Uruguay (LIVE)  2:00 Cairo Local Time  // 08:00 (ET)

Tue 19-Jun 1900 Russia v Egypt (LIVE) 20:00 Cairo Local Time  // 14:00 (ET)

Mon 25-Jun 1500 Saudi Arabia v Egypt (LIVE) 16:00 Cairo Local Time  // 10:00 (ET)

Full list of dates and matches at Russia 2018 (time GMT)

GROUP STAGE

1 Thu 14-Jun 1600 Russia v Saudi Arabia

Egyptian National Team

Photo: Egypt NT @EFA official

2 Fri 15-Jun 1300 Egypt v Uruguay 

3 Fri 15-Jun 1900 Portugal v Spain

4 Fri 15-Jun 1600 Morocco v IR Iran ITV

5 Sat 16-Jun 1100 France v Australia BBC

6 Sat 16-Jun 1700 Peru v Denmark BBC

7 Sat 16-Jun 1400 Argentina v Iceland ITV

8 Sat 16-Jun 2000 Croatia v Nigeria ITV

9 Sun 17-Jun 1900 Brazil v Switzerland ITV

10 Sun 17-Jun 1300 Costa Rica v Serbia ITV

11 Sun 17-Jun 1600 Germany v Mexico BBC

12 Mon 18-Jun 1300 Sweden v Korea Rep ITV

13 Mon 18-Jun 1600 Belgium v Panama BBC

14 Mon 18-Jun 1900 Tunisia v England BBC

15 Tue 19-Jun 1600 Poland v Senegal ITV

16 Tue 19-Jun 1300 Colombia v Japan BBC

17 Tue 19-Jun 1900 Russia v Egypt BBC

18 Wed 20-Jun 1600 Uruguay v Saudi Arabia BBC

19 Wed 20-Jun 1300 Portugal v Morocco BBC

20 Wed 20-Jun 1900 IR Iran v Spain ITV

21 Thu 21-Jun 1600 France v Peru ITV

22 Thu 21-Jun 1300 Denmark v Australia ITV

23 Thu 21-Jun 1900 Argentina v Croatia BBC

24 Fri 22-Jun 1600 Nigeria v Iceland BBC

25 Fri 22-Jun 1300 Brazil v Costa Rica ITV

26 Fri 22-Jun 1900 Serbia v Switzerland BBC

27 Sat 23-Jun 1900 Germany v Sweden ITV

28 Sat 23-Jun 1600 Korea Rep v Mexico ITV

29 Sat 23-Jun 1300 Belgium v Tunisia BBC

30 Sun 24-Jun 1300 England v Panama BBC

31 Sun 24-Jun 1900 Poland v Colombia ITV

32 Sun 24-Jun 1600 Japan v Senegal BBC

33 Mon 25-Jun 1500 Uruguay v Russia ITV

34 Mon 25-Jun 1500 Saudi Arabia v Egypt ITV4

35 Mon 25-Jun 1900 IR Iran v Portugal BBC

36 Mon 25-Jun 1900 Spain v Morocco BBC

37 Tue 26-Jun 1500 Denmark v France ITV

38 Tue 26-Jun 1500 Australia v Peru ITV4

39 Tue 26-Jun 1900 Nigeria v Argentina BBC

40 Tue 26-Jun 1900 Iceland v Croatia BBC

41 Wed 27-Jun 1900 Serbia v Brazil ITV

42 Wed 27-Jun 1900 Switzerland v Costa Rica ITV 4

43 Wed 27-Jun 1500 Korea Rep v Germany BBC

44 Wed 27-Jun 1500 Mexico v Sweden BBC

45 Thu 28-Jun 1900 England v Belgium ITV

46 Thu 28-Jun 1900 Panama v Tunisia ITV 4

47 Thu 28-Jun 1500 Japan v Poland BBC

48 Thu 28-Jun 1500 Senegal v Colombia BBC

Categories
Egypt National TeamFeaturedWorld Cup 2018
PUMA Forever Faster 300x600

RELATED BY