Al Ahly SC “Globe Soccer” Top Title Winners of Middle East

Al Ahly SC “Globe Soccer” Top Title Winners of Middle East

The Globe Soccer Awards is an annual event just like the Ballon d’Or and The Best FIFA Awards. This year due to the pandemic, just like the Best FIFA Awards 2020, the annual ceremony of the Globe Soccer Awards is taking place from Dubai virtually.

There were prizes for many categories and as we head into a new decade from 2021, they also awarded the century award taking into consideration the years 2001 to 2020.

Here are all the award winners at the Globe Soccer Awards 2020:

Coach of the Year 2020: Hansi Flick

Coach of the Century: Pep Guardiola

Like us on Facebook  & follow us on Twitter to receive all the live games alerts or subscribe to our web browser notifecations. You can also download our Andriod App here on Google Play

Agent of the Century: Jorge Mendes

Top Title Winners of Middle East: Al Ahly SC

Club of the Year 2020: Bayern Munich

Club of the Century: Real Madrid

Player career award: Gerard Pique

Player career award: Iker Casillas

Player of the Year 2020: Robert Lewandowski

Player of the Century: Cristiano Ronaldo

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please support our website by disabling your ad-blocker, our site is always free and we don't allow pop-ups or any annoying ads on

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.