LIVE: Egypt v Sweden | 2021 World Handball Cup

LIVE: Egypt v Sweden | 2021 World Handball Cup

19:00 Cairo local time | 12:00 ET Canada-USA
Venue: Cairo Stadium Sports Hall

Group G ranking:

Sweden 4 pts
Egypt 4pts
Chile 0
North Macedonia 0

The Egyptian national handball team is set to face off against its counterpart Sweden, in the match that brings together the two strongest teams in the third round of the 2021 World Handball Cup.

Like us on Facebook  & follow us on Twitter to receive all the live games alerts or subscribe to our web browser notifecations. You can also download our Andriod App here on Google Play

The Pharaohs currently host the 27th edition of the Handball World Cup, which will end on January 31.

Egypt and Sweden are in Group G, with Chile and Macedonia. The Pharaohs defeated Macedonia 38-19, and defeated Chile in the opening match off the tournament 35-29.

The match between the Pharaohs and Sweden begins at 7 pm Cairo local time, 8 pm Saudi Arabia.

The carrier channel for the match between Egypt and Sweden today will be broadcasted on ON Time Sports 2.

LIVE: Egypt v Sweden | 2021 World Handball Cup

19:00 Cairo local time | 12:00 ET Canada-USA

 

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please support our website by disabling your ad-blocker, our site is always free and we don't allow pop-ups or any annoying ads on nilesports.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close