Egyptian League Live: Aswan FC v ENPPI | Wadi Degla v EL Maqasa

Egyptian League Live: Aswan FC v ENPPI | Wadi Degla v EL Maqasa Today’s games: Aswan FC v ENPPI 09:00 ET | 15:00 Cairo Local Time Wadi Degla v...
Egyptian Premier League
Egyptian Premier League Live

Egyptian League Live: Aswan FC v ENPPI | Wadi Degla v EL Maqasa

Today’s games:

Aswan FC v ENPPI 09:00 ET | 15:00 Cairo Local Time

Wadi Degla v Misr EL Maqasa 11:30 ET | 17:30 Cairo Local Time

Egyptian League news:

Veteran forward Abdallah El-Said scored two classy goals, helping Pyramids FC overcome Entag Harby in a league game on Monday.

The 34-year-old opened the scoring five minutes before the break while Eric Traore doubled the lead five minutes later.

The former Ahly forward added the third goal in the 68th minutes, to top the Egyptian league top scorers’ list with 5 goals so far and take his tally to 95 goals in the Egyptian league.

El-Entag defender Moaz El-Henawi made it 3-1 after converting a penalty with ten minutes remaining and Mohamed Vieira narrowed the gap three minutes later.

Pyramids FC are now on the top of the league table with 11 points from five games, one point ahead of second-placed Zamalek who played four games and two off Ahly who played three games.

Later on the day Masry eased-past FC Masr 2-0 at Suez stadium.

Categories
Egyptian Premier LeagueFeatured
advertisment
HOTELS 50% OFF!!

RELATED BY

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close