Salah named in PFA Team of the Year | VIDEO

Salah named in PFA Team of the Year | VIDEO

Liverpool’s record-breaking forward Mohamed Salah has been named in the PFA Premier League Team of the Year for 2018.

The Egypt international has scored an incredible 40 goals in his debut season at Anfield, with 30 of those coming in the English top flight.

The PFA Team of the Year is voted for by every player from the 20 clubs in the Premier League.

PFA Team of the Year (4-3-3): David De Gea (Manchester United); Kyle Walker (Manchester City), Jan Vertonghen (Tottenham Hotspur), Nicolas Otamendi (Manchester City), Marcos Alonso (Chelsea); David Silva (Manchester City), Kevin De Bruyne (Manchester City), Christian Eriksen (Tottenham Hotspur); Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur), Mohamed Salah (Liverpool), Sergio Agüero (Manchester City).

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please support our website by disabling your ad-blocker, our site is always free and we don't allow pop-ups or any annoying ads on

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.