Mohamed Salah wins PFA Fans’ Player of the Year Award

Mohamed Salah wins PFA Fans’ Player of the Year award

Mohamed Salah has won the PFA Fans’ Player of the Year award after claiming 89 per cent of the votes in an online poll of supporters across the country.
The Liverpool forward set a new Premier League record with his 32 goals in the division during 2017-18, and has scored 44 times in all competitions for the Reds this term.

Salah scooped the monthly prize on four occasions in his debut campaign at Anfield.

He saw off competition from David de Gea (Manchester United), Kevin de Bruyne (Manchester City), Eden Hazard (Chelsea), Harry Kane (Tottenham Hotspur) and Raheem Sterling (Manchester City) to take the accolade.

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please support our website by disabling your ad-blocker, our site is always free and we don't allow pop-ups or any annoying ads on

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.