Kane and Salah chasing a third Golden Boot

Kane and Mo Salahchasing a third Golden Boot

The bid to win the Premier League’s Golden Boot is likely to run until the campaign’s final day.

Harry Kane and Mohamed Salah are both chasing a third Golden Boot, but the pair could yet be tracked down by a handful of players looking to finish the season with a flurry.

The last round of Premier League fixtures falls on 23 May, while both Liverpool and Spurs have three games remaining.

Watch Salah’s Goal against Manchester United

Harry Kane (Tottenham) – 21 goals

Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) – 21 goals

Premier League Golden Boot winners in the last 5 seasons

2015-16: Harry Kane (Tottenham) – 25
2016-17: Harry Kane (Tottenham) – 29
2017-18: Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) – 32
2018-19: Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang (Arsenal), Sadio Mane (Liverpool), Mohamed Salah (Liverpool) – 22
2019-20: Jamie Vardy (Leicester) – 23

Related Articles

Back to top button

Adblock Detected

Please support our website by disabling your ad-blocker, our site is always free and we don't allow pop-ups or any annoying ads on nilesports.com

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.